Last news

Return to News

Vesicoureteral Reflux Treatment – Debate with the Experts

January 2021, 4th Promedon

 

 

 

 
 

VESICOURETERAL REFLUX TREATMENT - DEBATE WITH THE EXPERTS

2021 starts with this big debate on VUR Treatment. The agenda is based on the latest topics discussed in EUPSA last year:

  • Fundamentals of Endoscopic VUR treatment
  • UVJ obstructions and complex cases
  • Robot-assisted ureter reimplantation – Tips&Tricks

Three renowned speakers will present their insights on VUR Treatment: Prof. Dr. Prem Puri (Dublin, Ireland), Prof. Dr. Boris Chertin (Jerusalem, Israel), and Prof. Dr. Nicola Capozza (Rome, Italy).

This debate will be moderated by Prof. Dr. Martin Koyle (Toronto, Canada).

Date: Friday, January 22nd

Please, verify your local time zone!
8:00 PM Israel
7:00 PM (CET) Germany / Rome / France
6:00 PM Ireland
3:00 PM Argentina / Brazil
1:00 PM Canada
This meeting is intended for Healthcare Professionals.
Please, ask your clients to self-register through the following link:
REGISTER HERE
Follow us on our Social Media Channels!
Promedon Urology and Pelvic Floor
Promedon Urology and Pelvic Floor
Promedon Urology and Pelvic Floor